Free 5 Day
 Travel Challenge 
  Free 7 Day Travel Challenge 
  Free 7 Day Travel Challenge 
  Free 7 Day Travel Challenge 
  Free 5 Day Travel Challenge 
FREE BUCKETLIST TRAVEL CHALLENGE
discover how to go on your next bucket list trip faster Than you imagined!
Even if the thought of travel 
is overWhelming & you Don't Know where to start!
 Challenge begins Tomorrow~
CliCK BELOW to Join! 
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Confirm Your Seat For This Special

Challenge With Kristina Albright

Register Now To Secure Your Space!
S E C R E T  #1 
How to Get Your Travel Dreams Back & Make Them a Reality...in 15 minutes or less! 
We'll clear all of the roadblocks out of your way!
S E C R E T  #2 
Explore the Keys to Travel Hacking and How You Can Save $$$ on your next Luxurious Vacation!

You'll be shocked at the things you're already doing and how they can be applied...It's easier than you think! 
S E C R E T #3
Discover the Simple Ways You Can Take Your Bucket List Trip on a Dime (well, not literally!)
Anyone can succeed even if they have very little time!
Bucket List Travel Challenge FAQs
Bucket List Travel 
Challenge FAQs
   What time will I receive my Challenge email each day?
Your Challenge Video will be delivered to your email inbox each Challenge Day at 12 pm EST/11am CST/10am MST/9am PT.  To get the best experience from this Challenge, be sure to participate by watching the super fun videos and completing your Daily Challenge each day.
   How can I be a Challenge Champion?
Engage with me via email and once you've done your super fun homework, post #imabucketlister in our group;)
   What happens when the Challenge is over?
The Mission of the 5 Day Bucket List Challenge is to help you establish your travel hacking foundation.  After you complete the Bucket List Travel Challenge, you will be ready to live your travel dreams and join the Ultimate Travel Secrets Community <3

   What Else Do I Need to Know?
There will be special incentives along the way and it's all based on your participation.  High Participation wins all the way around: Massive Progress towards your Bucket List Destination and Prizes too!!!
Disclaimer - This challenge is entirely free and will give you actionable steps to booking your dream luxury vacation. 
Results are not guaranteed. In fact,  work is definitely involved. At the end of the challenge, a program will be offered for those who want to learn more.
ULTIMATE TRAVEL SECRETS © 2019 + ALL RIGHTS RESERVED